WordPress: Make Your Site Impressively Beautiful

Today, I am soooo excited to share with you another step by step tutorial and that is “How to create a free website with WordPress”

Buddy, what is WordPress? It is a software where you can create any kind of website.

Wordpress photo

Personally, one of the reasons why I opt to use WordPress is because I don’t have knowledge of designing a website and I am telling you I am not alone, as a matter of fact, most people prefer using it because they don’t have any prior knowledge of designing websites. What makes it an ideal candidate for us is there are thousands of free perfect templates (themes) to choose from, that is why it is perfect for me because it is totally customizable and can be used for almost anything.

There is also a service called free WordPress.com which lets you get started with a new and free WordPress-based blog and it also have the Self-hosted WordPress which comes with a paid version.

For now, Let me give you a quick and simple step by step tutorial on how to create a free website with WordPress.

Let us begin, My Browsing Buddy!

Leave a Reply

